EAK permanent staff (as of 15.06.2017) is 12 and it contains the Member of Management Board (Director), 2 Heads of Accreditation Units (acting also Lead Assessors), the Quality Manager, 5 Lead Assessors, the Accountant and the Office Assistant. In addition around 130 external technical assessors and experts are used in assessments.


    Contact data of the EAK permanent personnel:

    Kristiina Saarniit, MSc, Member of Management Board
    Phone: 6 021 300, 5 249 784
    e-mail: kristiina@eak.ee

    Paavo Ruzitsh, BSc, Head of Testing, Calibration and Measurement Unit - Accreditation Manager
    Phone: 6 021 991, 5 253 906
    e-mail: paavo@eak.ee

    Eire Endrekson, MBA, Head of Certification, Inspection and Verification Unit _ Accreditation Manager
    Phone: 6 021 994, 5 071 782
    e-mail: eire@eak.ee

    Viktor Krutob, MSc, Quality Manager
    Phone: 6 021 806, 5 236 381
    e-mail: viktor@eak.ee

    Anastassia Filimonova, MSc, Lead Assessor
    Phone: 6 018 432
    e-mail: anastassia@eak.ee

    Kaire Tõugu, MSc, Lead Assessor
    Phone: 6 018 432, 5 177 571
    e-mail: kaire@eak.ee

    Maia Valm, MSc, Lead Assessor
    Phone: 6 021 994, 53 021 211
    e-mail: maia@eak.ee

    Kalju Anni, MSc, Lead Assessor
    Phone: 6 021 991, 5 047 081
    e-mail: kalju@eak.ee

    Toomas Tiivel, PhD, Lead Assessor
    Phone: 6 021 991, 53829991
    e-mail: toomas@eak.ee

    Marko Part, PhD, Lead Assessor
    Telefon 6 021 806, 53 825 557
    e-mail: marko@eak.ee

    Aili Sams, Accountant
    Phone: 5 202 774
    e-mail: aili@eak.ee

    Anu Hannibal, Office Assistant
    Phone: 6 021 801, 5 221 820
    e-mail: anu@eak.ee

    NB! Common e-mail: info@eak.ee











  

Otsingujuhis: Konkreetse valdkonna akrediteeritud mõõtjate ja/või vastavus- hindajate leidmiseks palume sisestada otsinguaknasse vastav märksõna, näiteks:
  • ''elektripaigaldis''
  • ''valgustatus''
  • ''töökeskkonna''
  • ''ehitusmaterjal''
  • Estonian Accreditation Centre | Mäealuse 2/1 Tallinn 12618, ESTOINA | Phone: +372 6 021 801 | E-mail: info@eak.ee